Making A Tasty Cannabis Salad • “Roast the Rainbow” Review • no.001

By @daddydaycare2x on 29 Aug 2019.

47 users rewarded @daddydaycare2x 227 Smoke for this post over on Smoke.io.

A4AC49C4-8FA1-40A4-A95D-4D475B41BF00.jpeg

The only salad this guy enjoys... Cannabis Salad

I’m no vegan or vegetarian, so my idea of a ‘great salad’ often varies steeply from most. I always tell my kids to ‘Eat the Rainbow’ and then it dawned on me that while I had some adult time, I might as well roast the rainbow, too. I mean, who can resist?

8B204685-855E-4F57-A2EC-15DE418278EB.jpeg

My Salad Ingredients (basically #nugporn 😆)

Garlic Cookies 33.7% THC Indica-dominant Hybrid (90/10)

Beautiful Nightmare 17.8% THC / Sativa

Poe G 17.3% THC / Hybrid

Birthday Cake 26.9% THC / Indica-dominant Hybrid

Black Cherry Maduro 13.4% THC / Indica

• Crowd Pleezur (#review coming soon!) 28.9% THC / Hybrid


Now that we have our ingredients, let’s begin!

I like to take an equal amount of each #strain and load the grinder. Try not to smash the goods! Grind with care. We are after a nice, high-quality salad so be gentle.

DBE550F6-1C71-4914-B9FB-BF34EAE08B06.jpeg

Time to Grind the Rainbow 🌈

After you get your mix to your liking, it’s time to grind! This helps to mix it, but remember to aim for a smooth grind instead of smashing it all in there. If you need to grind small amounts at a time, I recommend doing so to save those precious #trichomes. Enough preaching, let’s see what my “salad” looks like...

7300DCB7-F1E5-4111-B2A3-8DA1008399F5.jpeg

Time to Roast The Rainbow 🌈

I ended up with a nice mixture of colors in this concoction. Not only did I cover the color spectrum pretty well, but also included everything from Sativa to Indica and hybrids in between.

Now That Is A Potent Salad!

My concluding thoughts on mixing cannabis

I found that mixing a little of each strain is a great way to enhance the payoff when consuming cannabis.

After I had combusted this mixture in a glass water pipe and I found the taste embodies so many flavors and subtle notes that I have nothing to compare it to.

Because every strain and mixture will be different, there really is no way to explain it. You simply have to experiment for yourself.

My Cannabis salad really kicked hard! It was a full-spectrum experience. Not only was I met with a wave of terpenes on the first toke, but also a mind and body rush. It was synergy at its best. I felt relaxed, yet very alert and awake.

I felt like it was a very balanced feeling and I really enjoyed the effects. It was a hard and fast hitting mix that really stands in a place of its own. I have never experienced so many effects at one time from combusting a single strain of cannabis as I did with this mixture.

I would recommend that anyone who has not mixed their medical cannabis to experiment!

Legal State registered MMCC cardholder. All content of this post was generated, by the author, for educational purposes only.

Please use Cannabis responsibly and support #legalization through thoughtful & responsible action.

Daddy Daycare 2.0 is a proud new member of Smoke.io!

Find Daddy Daycare 2.0 #music on all major music platforms such as iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, Google Play, iHeart Radio, and many more!

https://img.smoke.io/img0/daddydaycare2x/b8a34a03feb962b800aeae4841200a18aa402d2f.jpeg

Want to comment on this post?
Head on over to Smoke.io

More content by @daddydaycare2x

Related "nugporn" posts:

SmokeLog [6] for Tuesday, 11th of June
@psyceratopsb created this post on Jun 11, 2019

179 users rewarded @psyceratopsb 287 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
GSC (60/40) Indica-dominant hybrid - Uplifting and Gentle Energy with these Creeper Buds
@jackdub created this post on Feb 1, 2019

52 users rewarded @jackdub 276 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Flowers for Valentines day
@dabcatz created this post on Feb 17, 2019

21 users rewarded @dabcatz 106 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Game Changer another Blackmarket review
@tecnosgirl created this post on Mar 18, 2020

21 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 1415 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.

Related "review" posts:

Late Night Pipe Cleaning Session - the Gorilla Glue Blunt gets Sizzle
@jackdub created this post on Jan 12, 2019

29 users rewarded @jackdub 163 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Bruce Banner (BHO) Review Recommend Day or night?
@weedviewz created this post on Dec 10, 2018

17 users rewarded @weedviewz 110 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Chem Cookies Shatter - Very Potent And Tasty!
@eastbuddah created this post on Jun 15, 2019

19 users rewarded @eastbuddah 123 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
BEECH WOOD PIPE Tokes with GRANDDADDY PURPLE 70/30 Indica hybrid - Laid Back, Cushioned, Euphoric
@jackdub created this post on Apr 29, 2019

50 users rewarded @jackdub 364 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Wappa Paradise
@smokeykitty created this post on Jan 2, 2020

45 users rewarded @smokeykitty 612 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.

Related "strain" posts:

A tip for Quantum board owners!!!! ✌️
@stonero created this post on Jan 8, 2020

29 users rewarded @stonero 113 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Anyone running a 2x2 tent?
@flaka17 created this post on Jan 1, 2020

33 users rewarded @flaka17 111 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Garlic Cookies aka GMO Review
@daddydaycare2x created this post on Aug 23, 2019

29 users rewarded @daddydaycare2x 145 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
GROW UPDATE
@smokerings created this post on Jun 25, 2019

10 users rewarded @smokerings 131 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Late Night Pipe Cleaning Session - the Gorilla Glue Blunt gets Sizzle
@jackdub created this post on Jan 12, 2019

29 users rewarded @jackdub 163 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Tasting Valencia weed. When smoke a good joint is a healthy thing. jajaja
@luismy created this post on Jun 25, 2019

31 users rewarded @luismy 129 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.

Related "legalization" posts:

EPIDIOLEX NOW ALLOWED AS MEDICAL TREATMENT FOR EPILEPSY IN THE PHILIPPINES
@sarimanok created this post on Feb 23, 2020

25 users rewarded @sarimanok 577 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Amherst Sour Diesel • 22% THC • By Curio of Maryland • Full Strain Review
@daddydaycare2x created this post on Oct 25, 2019

35 users rewarded @daddydaycare2x 706 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Sir. Mick & Weed Trips
@lordoftruth created this post on Oct 30, 2019

33 users rewarded @lordoftruth 660 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
WWE Raw & Cannabis Intake / Part VIII - X Pac & Route 420
@lordoftruth created this post on Jan 29, 2020

17 users rewarded @lordoftruth 820 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
My Double Chocolate Chip Cookies
@sarimanok created this post on Oct 25, 2019

29 users rewarded @sarimanok 154 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.

Related "trichomes" posts:

📷 Cannashots by DreamOn [Trichome Forests]
@dreamon created this post on Feb 4, 2019

22 users rewarded @dreamon 133 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Chem De La Chem - 31.2% THC - Strain Review (Maryland Cannabis)
@daddydaycare2x created this post on Sep 24, 2019

40 users rewarded @daddydaycare2x 391 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
GSC (Girl Scout Cookies) by Grassroots Maryland • Sold by Euphoria Wellness
@daddydaycare2x created this post on Sep 2, 2019

195 users rewarded @daddydaycare2x 372 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Trichome Check Peach Puree CBD - Day 62
@mjgeeks created this post on Jan 1, 2019

47 users rewarded @mjgeeks 201 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Making A Tasty Cannabis Salad • “Roast the Rainbow” Review • no.001
@daddydaycare2x created this post on Aug 29, 2019

47 users rewarded @daddydaycare2x 227 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Chocolope
@gardenconspiracy created this post on Mar 5, 2019

20 users rewarded @gardenconspiracy 163 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.