Holy Grail OG blackmarket review

By @tecnosgirl on 17 May 2020.

25 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 1652 Smoke for this post over on Smoke.io.

I recieved some Holy Grail OG

Last week I was on the darkside with Hellfire and now I am on the lightside with Holy Grail OG. Holy Grail is a hybrid of Kosher Kush and OG #18. I find it funny that I got these two strains from different suppliers back to back.

Screenshot_20200516-182125_Gallery.jpg

The smell and taste

This strain has a very unique flavor profile. There is hints of lime but I smell and taste coffee with hints of a hash flavor. If I didn't roll this myself I would have sworn from the taste and smell that someone laid some hash on it. Seriously unique flavor about this strain, it is different and I think I like the flavor profile.

Screenshot_20200516-182239_Gallery.jpg

The buzz

This strain has a very calming and uplifting buzz, that is strong but not overly heavy. I actually feel a little lighter after smoking Holy Grail. Which has me laughing my ass off over the fact the the Hellfire was heavy. I sleep well after smoking Hellfire and the Holy Grail has the opposite effect on me as heavy as the hellfire is the holy grail is light.

Screenshot_20200516-182226_Gallery.jpg

Medical uses I notice

I spent the day hunched over trimming. Yeah I am a little ticked off at the middle man he told them not to bother to trim it. Which is annoying as hell, I would not mind so much if I got a discount but I didn't unless there is some heavy and their might be I have approximately 3 ounces left to trim. But because of that my upper back is having spasms. My back doesn't like being Hunched over. A few hits if this stopped the spams and the pain that came with it. Along with the anxiety I felt from trimming cure cannabis (Seriously who waits to trim after the cure? I always trim after drying before the cure and then cure the trimming.) left my body.

Screenshot_20200516-182210_Gallery.jpg

Overall I rate this strain a 10

For it's pain relief, and the great buzz that isn't heavy but way effective to change my day from being annoyed to feeling alright. If you get a chance to try this strain ,I suggest you try if if you haven't yet.

Screenshot_20200516-195206_Gallery.jpg

Till next time stoners

It's 4:20 somewhere so puff, puff, bogart that shit. I cannot wait to be able to say puff, puff, pass again. But till they start treating people we need to be cautious and bogart that shit everyone pack their own or twist up their own. Be safe stay healthy and remember don't trust your government.

09f8ad1019a4b382207af2a89bf5b0b893f5baac.jpeg

blackmarketreview

blackmarket

holygrailog

nugporn

Want to comment on this post?
Head on over to Smoke.io

More content by @tecnosgirl

Related "nugporn" posts:

EXILE 80/20 indica dominant Evening Marley Bowl Tokes - Burst of Euphoria, Cushioned Relaxation
@jackdub created this post on Dec 4, 2019

37 users rewarded @jackdub 438 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
MIDNIGHT SFV OG KUSH chocolate milk for a weed and read to get some ZZZ’s📚
@potspoon created this post on Sep 29, 2019

31 users rewarded @potspoon 454 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Dr Peel Good
@armshippie created this post on Jun 6, 2019

141 users rewarded @armshippie 139 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Its been a while...
@realkiki85 created this post on Apr 24, 2019

45 users rewarded @realkiki85 263 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Fruit from today!
@nomadwolf created this post on Nov 28, 2019

24 users rewarded @nomadwolf 104 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.

Related "review" posts:

#5th weekly curation highlight by @jessica
@jessica created this post on Dec 5, 2018

26 users rewarded @jessica 160 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Cannapedia series #31 Applesauce Kush
@joelagbo created this post on Jan 13, 2019

18 users rewarded @joelagbo 120 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
My new Hi-Tech smoking bowl!
@dreamon created this post on Jun 28, 2019

18 users rewarded @dreamon 127 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
A Different Type Of Honey Pot – Rolling With Honey as Suggested by @jessica
@mayb created this post on Feb 26, 2019

26 users rewarded @mayb 178 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.

Related "blackmarket" posts:

Purple Power
@tecnosgirl created this post on Nov 17, 2019

35 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 263 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
New strain review Channel!
@mrtree420 created this post on Aug 3, 2019

197 users rewarded @mrtree420 260 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
A little Friday Nugporn
@tecnosgirl created this post on Mar 1, 2019

23 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 103 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Hellfire OG aka Fire As Fuck blackmarket review
@tecnosgirl created this post on May 11, 2020

51 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 896 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Sour Sunset
@tecnosgirl created this post on Jan 24, 2020

25 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 288 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Visiting the Görli – The Literal Berlin Black Market
@mayb created this post on Apr 6, 2019

41 users rewarded @mayb 174 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.

Related "blackmarketreview" posts:

Hellfire OG aka Fire As Fuck blackmarket review
@tecnosgirl created this post on May 11, 2020

51 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 896 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
White Fire another blackmarket review
@tecnosgirl created this post on Mar 11, 2020

28 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 1176 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Dragonball a Blackmarket review
@tecnosgirl created this post on Dec 6, 2019

36 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 473 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Picked up some Grand Daddy Purple
@tecnosgirl created this post on Aug 4, 2019

34 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 281 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
A little Blue Dream
@tecnosgirl created this post on Feb 18, 2020

27 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 1277 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Strawberry Cough
@tecnosgirl created this post on Apr 9, 2020

23 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 598 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.

Related "holygrailog" posts:

Holy Grail OG blackmarket review
@tecnosgirl created this post on May 17, 2020

25 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 1652 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.