Hellfire OG aka Fire As Fuck blackmarket review

By @tecnosgirl on 11 May 2020.

51 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 896 Smoke for this post over on Smoke.io.

So this strain is known by two names

Hellfire OG and Fire As Fuck is the same strain. From what I understand it was originally called Fire As Fuck but was renamed Hellfire OG but regardless of what you want to call it, Fire describes it very well.

Screenshot_20200511-165908_Gallery.jpg

The downside of getting on the blackmarket

Is that it comes in compressed, I think that can affect the outcome of the photos, but so does taking them with my cell phone and not my camera. But at least it doesn't affect the taste of buzz. Hellfire is reportedly an even balance of an Indica and Sativa which is kind of rare, normally hybrids are dominant.

Screenshot_20200511-165922_Gallery.jpg

The taste and smell

It has a smell lemony diesel with a taste of that lemony gas flavor followed by an earthy spicey taste. I really love the lemon flavors in cannabis. This strain with it's flavor is extremely nice.

Screenshot_20200511-165942_Gallery.jpg

The buzz

Leaves me Happy and Relaxed. Maybe too relaxed as this strain makes me want to take a nap within an hour or so smoking it. This strain at least for me is very effective for insomnia. It is also very effective for pain and muscle aches. But it does leave you with cotton mouth a little bit.

Screenshot_20200511-165955_Gallery.jpg

I give this strain a 9

It is too heavy for me for daytime use, which is strange as heavy Indica's rarely leave me wanting to sleep like I do on this strain. Since for me I should only use this at night it loses a point. But I am glad for a night time strain that I can smoke on to help me get to sleep.

Till next time stoners

It's 4:20 somewhere so puff, puff, bogart that shit there's a pandemic going on and sharing is not caring for the moment. Be safe stay healthy and remember don't trust your government they are lying to you.

09f8ad1019a4b382207af2a89bf5b0b893f5baac.jpeg

review

blackmarketreview

blackmarket

hellfireog

Want to comment on this post?
Head on over to Smoke.io

More content by @tecnosgirl

Related "nugporn" posts:

SmokeLog for Saturday, 20th of July
@psyceratopsb created this post on Jul 20, 2019

34 users rewarded @psyceratopsb 295 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Strain of the Day - Critical Widow!
@juanmitherobot created this post on Dec 13, 2018

19 users rewarded @juanmitherobot 149 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Some good Cookies
@skyhigh created this post on Jan 15, 2020

37 users rewarded @skyhigh 124 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Some fresh Mother of Berry
@libbzter created this post on Nov 8, 2019

28 users rewarded @libbzter 347 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Very frosty!!
@stickybudz created this post on Apr 29, 2020

38 users rewarded @stickybudz 143 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.

Related "review" posts:

BLUEBERRY KUSH SHATTER FROM UPTOWN EXTRACTS SPONSORED BY MRGREENS.CA
@ttr created this post on Sep 22, 2019

191 users rewarded @ttr 191 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Cannawholesalers.ca - Lavender - Review #2
@skylinebuds created this post on Feb 24, 2019

34 users rewarded @skylinebuds 237 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Confessions of a pipe freak #13 Angelo Angel
@zuculuz created this post on Feb 28, 2019

43 users rewarded @zuculuz 174 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
RIFF - Raider Kush Pre-Roll
@canada created this post on Nov 29, 2019

24 users rewarded @canada 211 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
THA MELON SPONSORED BY MRGREENS.CA
@ttr created this post on Sep 6, 2019

191 users rewarded @ttr 176 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.

Related "blackmarket" posts:

FS Chadore
@tecnosgirl created this post on Feb 20, 2020

22 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 863 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Picking up two strains for different purposes
@tecnosgirl created this post on Jul 26, 2019

39 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 301 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Death Star blackmarket review
@tecnosgirl created this post on Jun 25, 2019

48 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 188 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
A little Friday Nugporn
@tecnosgirl created this post on Mar 1, 2019

23 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 103 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
A Painful Saturday
@tecnosgirl created this post on Apr 13, 2019

37 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 120 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
When it isnt what its supposed to be
@tecnosgirl created this post on Aug 24, 2019

43 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 255 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.

Related "blackmarketreview" posts:

Gelato just hit our local blackmarket
@tecnosgirl created this post on Mar 8, 2019

34 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 179 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
A black market OG Kush Review
@tecnosgirl created this post on Oct 13, 2019

38 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 237 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Black market Platinum Kush review
@tecnosgirl created this post on Jan 5, 2019

38 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 164 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
A little Blue Dream
@tecnosgirl created this post on Feb 18, 2020

27 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 1277 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
The newest unknown blackmarket strain
@tecnosgirl created this post on Feb 12, 2019

39 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 222 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.
Hellfire OG aka Fire As Fuck blackmarket review
@tecnosgirl created this post on May 11, 2020

51 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 896 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.

Related "hellfireog" posts:

Hellfire OG aka Fire As Fuck blackmarket review
@tecnosgirl created this post on May 11, 2020

51 users rewarded @tecnosgirl 896 Smoke for this post over on smoke.io.